• President: Charles MacDonald (VA3CPY)
  • Vice President: Mike Kassay (VE3MKX)
  • Treasurer: Ray Perrin (VE3FN)
  • Secretary: Bert Zauhar (VE2ZAZ)
  • Director: Wayne Getchell (VE3CZO)

Web Pages

Mailing Address

West Carleton Amateur Radio Club
c/o Randy Nordlund
70 Larose Lane
Embrun, ON
K0A 1W0

Club Call Signs

The Club call signs are issued by Industry Canada and include VE3WCC and VE3DVQ. The official contact for matters related to the Club call signs is the WCARC President.

Mailing List

Our club uses a Groups.io mailing list for announcements and general discussion: https://groups.io/g/wcclist

To prevent spam, requests to join the list must be approved by one of the moderators. Anyone with an interest in the club may join the mailing list; membership in the club is not a requirement.


Use our application form to register as a new member, update your contact information or request to be added to our mailing list.